Deleting your account

Here’s how to delete your account:


On your Dashboard ⮕ click the image of your Profile Icon in the top right-hand corner ⮕ Edit Profile

Clicking the Edit Profile option from the list will take you to your My Profile page. From the Account Settings tab, you'll see at the very bottom of the page the option Delete Account.

Clicking this will open a new window and give you the option to permanently delete your account.

Once you've deleted your account there is no way to recover it or any of the information associated with it so be very sure before making the decision to delete an account.

Was this article helpful?

34 out of 53 liked this article

Still need help? Message Us